Fab Nobs Theatre is giving away 2 tickets to the Opening Night of their production Next to Normal.
The first person to correctly answer the following question will get 2 tickets to tomorrow night’s performance of Next to Normal.

Question: Who wrote the Pulitzer Prize winning Next to Normal?
book and lyrics by …
and music by …

Email the answer to [email protected] to win a double pass for Friday the 15th of June. 

Performance Details
The Fab Factory
33 Industry Place, Bayswater
Phone Bookings 0401 018 846
Performance Dates

Friday 15th June 8pm
Saturday 16th June 8pm
Monday 18th June 8pm (All Tickets $25)
Thursday 21nd June 8pm
Friday 22th June 8pm
Saturday 23th June 8pm
Wednesday 27th June 8pm
Thursday 28th June 8pm
Friday 29th June 8pm
Saturday 30th June 8pm

 

Comments

comments