Following an extensive search to find Melbourne’s brightest stars, CLOC Musical Theatre is very excited to announce their cast for next May’s highly anticipated new production of Boublil and Schönberg’s Les Misérables.
Cast List
Mark Doran | Jean Val Jean
Shaun Kingma | Javert
Kirra Young | Fantine
India Morris | Éponine
Daniel Mottau | Marius
Scott Hili | Thénadier
Melanie Ott | Madame Thénadier
TBC | Cosette
Matthew Green | Enjolras
Ben Jason-Easton | Gavroche
Ava Rose Houben-Carter | Little Cosette / Little Éponine (alternating)
Charlotte Barnard | Little Cosette / Little Éponine (alternating)
The Company
Ian Andrew, James Ash, Carolyn Bruce, Emily Crawford, Robert Clark, Owen Clarke, Brent Dillon, Nicole Free, Lauren Holcombe, Michelle Hunt, Rachel Juhasz, Dion Kaliviotis, Jason Marrow, Lauren Mc Cormack, Todd Morgan, Elise Naismith, Amelia Ropé, Tim Ryan, Blair Salmon, Jon Sebastian, Allie Sutherland, Rachael Whitelaw, Robbie Wilton, Geordie Worland.
Demand for tickets is expected to be very high. CLOC’s Preferential Mailing List patrons will for the first time have access to an exclusive two week pre-sale period before tickets are on sale to the general public.

If you are not already on the CLOC Preferential Mailing List, sign up here.


For Season Dates, Ticket Prices and Venue Information please click here.