While we all know that is it a privilege to pee, it is also a privilege to be cast in WATERDALE’s production of Urinetown! Congratulations to those listed below, and chookas for a fantastic show.

Officer Lockstock: Sam Marzden
Little Sally: Imogen Whittaker
Bobby Strong: Nathan Wright
Hope Cladwell: Sarah Cuthbert
Caldwell B. Cladwell: Dean Mitchelmore
Penelope Pennywise: Kirsty Nisbet
Mr McQueen: Giles Adams
Senator Fipp: Tim Haughton
Officer Barrel: Nick Rouse
Josephine “Ma” Strong: Simone Warnock
Old Man Strong/Hot Blades Harry: Chris Black
Little Becky Two Shoes: Ahila Navaratnam
Tiny Tom/Dr Billeaux: Daryl Stevenson
Soupy Sue: Bianca Payne
Mrs Millenium: Samantha Stacey
Robbie the Stockfish/Business Man #1: Sean Walpole
Billy Boy Bill/Business Man #2: Matt Sheahan
Further Ensemble: Mikaela Abbey, Georgia Templeton and Dee McDougall

Stay up to date with this production by liking WATERDALE’s Facebook page, and check out the terrible exposition available to you via the Original Broadway Cast performance at the Tony Awards.