Exclusive footage from the worlds amateur premiere, proudly presented by CLOC.

 

 

BUY TICKETS CLICK HERE

Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber
Lyrics by Charles Hart
Additional lyrics by Richard Stilgoe
Book by Richard Stilgoe & Andrew Lloyd Webber
Based on the novel ‘Le Fantôme de ‘l’Opéra’ by Gaston Leroux

May 10 – May 25 2013
The National Theatre, St Kilda

Director: Chris Bradtke
Musical Director: Andrew McCalman
Choreographer: Wendy Belli
Set Design: Brenton Staples
Costume Design: Nerissa Saville
Lighting Design: Stelios Karagiannis
Sound Design: Marcello Lo Ricco (LSS)


PERFORMANCE DATES

Friday May 10, 8pm
Saturday May 11, 8pm
Sunday May 12, 2pm (Mother’s Day Matinee)
Wednesday May 15, 8pm
Thursday May 16, 8pm
Friday May 17, 8pm
Saturday May 18, 8pm
Sunday May 19, 2pm (Matinee)
Wednesday May 22, 8pm
Thursday May 23, 8pm
Friday May 24, 8pm
Saturday May 25, 8pm

TICKET PRICING

                Adults                                                $50
                Concessions & Groups*                  $45
                Child (16 and under)                         $35

*Group:               15 tickets or more (excluding children)
*Concession:       Age Pensions, Seniors Cards, Students

BY ARRANGEMENT WITH ORiGiN™ THEATRICAL
ON BEHALF OF THE REALLY USEFUL GROUP LIMITED
Logo TM & ©1986 RUG Ltd.

 

FILMED AND EDITED BY:
JAMES TERRY

BUY TICKETS CLICK HERE

Comments

comments