We find ourselves in the midst of the US award season and as such, the winners have just been announced for the 68th Annual Theatre World Awards, which recognise performers making an outstanding Broadway or off-Broadway debut. 
Tribes star Susan Pourfar will receive the 2012 Dorothy Loudon Award for Excellence in Theatre. 

The complete list of recipients is as follows.

Tracie Bennett – End of the Rainbow
Phillip Boykin – Porgy and Bess
Crystal A. Dickinson – Clybourne Park
Russell Harvard – Tribes
Jeremy Jordan – Bonnie & Clyde
Joaquina Kalukango – Hurt Village
Jennifer Lim, – Chinglish
Jessie Mueller – On a Clear Day You Can See Forever
Hettienne Park – Seminar and The Intelligent Homosexual's Guide to Capitalism & Socialism with a Key to the Scriptures
Chris Perfetti – Sons of the Prophet
Finn Wittrock – Death of a Salesman
Josh Young – Jesus Christ Superstar