OXAGEN Productions is proud to announce their cast for their July production of Songs for a New World!


Will Balme

Rebecca Cullinan

Sarah Cutler

Tim Haughton

Millie Hodgson

Whitney Johnson

Franceska Leoncio

Josh Peterson

Victoria Power

Matt Sheahan

Aaron Taylor

Tailem Tynan

David Vien


Production Team:

Director: Penn Valk

Music Director: Raph Wong

Assistant Music Director: Kent Ross

Choreographer: Amy Jenkins

Stage Manager: Sam Hornstein


Performances will be held July 11-14 at The Open Stage, University of Melbourne, Parkville. Visit www.oxagen.com.au for more info.