A new batch of Broadway and TV stars have joined the list of performers for the 2012 Tony Awards. Ricky Martin (Evita), and Adam Pascal (Memphis) will appear at the June 10 ceremony.

Also scheduled to appear are Matthew Broderick (Nice Work If You Can Get It), Tyne Daly (Master Class), Richard Fleeshman (Ghost), Caissie Levy (Ghost), James Monroe Iglehart (Memphis), Corbin Bleu (Godspell),  Bryce Pinkham (Ghost) and Ben Vereen.

They join host Neil Patrick Harris and previously announced presenters Les Miserables film star Amanda Seyfried, Paul Rudd (Grace), Nick Jonas (How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying), Tyler Perry, Jim Parsons (Harvey), 2011 Tony winner Ellen Barkin, Angela Lansbury (The Best Man), Bernadette Peters (Follies), Candice Bergen (The Best Man), Christopher Plummer, Hairspray film star James Marsden, Mandy Patinkin and Book of Mormon composers Trey Parker and Matt Stone.

For those playing at home, the 2012 Tony Awards will be shown live on Foxtel at 10am on Monday 11 June.