Babirra Music Theatre: it is with great delight that we announce an outstanding cast for our May/June 2016 production of MARY POPPINS:

Mary Poppins – Stephanie John

Bert – Angelo De Cata

George Banks – Richard Thomas

Winifred Banks – Megan Coe

Jane Banks – Eryn Saunders

Michael Banks – Elliot Shute


marypoppinsMiss Andrew – Lizzie Matjacic

Mrs Brill – Jennifer Biggs

Bird Woman/Katie Nanna – Carol Whitfield

Mrs Corry – Kelly Wild

Robertson Ay – Jamie Giddens

Admiral Boom/Bank Chairman – Rick Howden

Miss Lark/Miss Smythe – Christine James

Mr Northbrook/Park Keeper – Brett O’Meara

Von Hussler/Policeman – Garry Barcham

Neleus – David Torr



Rachel Beard

Jasmin Coghill

Nasia Delis

Alice Farrar

Kristy Griffin

Beth Hanlon

Jessie McGuigan

Nikol McKail

Hayley Wootten

Michael Callegari

David Chandler

Jesse De Maria

Simon Evans

Christopher Henson

James Kaiser


Congratulations to all – looking forward to a great show.