When:
October 27, 2018 @ 10:51 am – November 11, 2018 @ 11:51 am
2018-10-27T10:51:00+11:00
2018-11-11T11:51:00+11:00
Where:
The Whitehorse Centre
397 Whitehorse Rd
Nunawading VIC 3131
Australia
Dr Zhivago @ The Whitehorse Centre | Nunawading | Victoria | Australia
NOVA Music Theatre is proud to present the musical of Boris Pasternak’s Doctor Zhivago at the Whitehorse Centre in Nunawading, Victoria.
Between Saturday 27 October 2018 8:00 PM and Sunday 11 November 2018 2:00 PM
BOOKINGS: CLICK HERE

Location

The Whitehorse Centre
397 Whitehorse Rd, Nunawading, Vic 3131

Saturday 27 October 2018 8:00 PMOpen
Sunday 28 October 2018 2:00 PMMatinee Performance
Thursday 1 November 2018 8:00 PM
Friday 2 November 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday 3 November 2018 2:00 PMMatinee Performance
Saturday 3 November 2018 8:00 PM
Wednesday 7 November 2018 8:00 PM
Thursday 8 November 2018 8:00 PM
Friday 9 November 2018 8:00 PM 
Saturday 10 November 2018 2:00 PMMatinee Performance
Saturday 10 November 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday 11 November 2018 2:00 PMMatinee Performance

Comments

comments