The grand dame of world theatre, Dame Edna Everage, has been forced out of retirement and it appears her adoring “Precious Possum” fans cannot get enough of her! TEG Dainty announced today that by huge demand, 2 new shows have been added in Melbourne.

 The new shows at the State Theatre, Arts Centre Melbourne are: Saturday 26 October at 7.30pm & Sunday 27 October at 6.00pm

Pre-sales commence at 10am on Tuesday 28 May, with tickets going on sale to the general public at 9am on Thursday 30 May.  Visit www.tegdainty.com for all details.

Dame Edna My Gorgeous Life national tour dates:
 
CANBERRA
Canberra Theatre Centre
Tuesday 17, Wednesday 18 & Thursday 19 September
 
SYDNEY
Darling Harbour Theatre, ICC Sydney
Saturday 28, Sunday 29 September & Saturday 5 October
 
BRISBANE
Concert Hall, QPAC
Tuesday 1 & Wednesday 2 October
 
ADELAIDE
Adelaide Convention Centre
Wednesday 9 & Thursday 10 October
 
GEELONG
Deakin’s Costa Hall
Saturday 12 & Sunday 13 October
 
NEWCASTLE
Civic Theatre
Thursday 17, Friday 18 & Saturday 19 October
 
MELBOURNE
State Theatre, Arts Centre Melbourne
Wednesday 23, Thursday 24, Friday 25, Saturday 26 & Sunday 27 October
 
PERTH
Riverside Theatre, Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre
Wednesday 30 October

For ticket information to Dame Edna My Gorgeous Life national tour visit www.tegdainty.com

Comments

comments