Catchment Players are pleased to announce the Cast for their upcoming performance of


Florence Vassy – Rosa McCarty

Anatoly Sergievsky – Andrew Pennycuick

Frederick Trumper – Damien Calvert

Arbiter – Bec McGuinness

Alexander Molokov – Dennis Clements

Walter De Courcey – Steven Edwards

Svetlana Sergievsky – Megan Coe

Female Ensemble – Angie Bedford, Kate Burns, Courtney Crisfield, Jess Cannuli,

Stefanie Fazzari, Annie Griffiths, Teri Goodwin, Caitria Reid,

Amanda Warner

Male Ensemble – Bayne Bradshaw, David Cenzato, Kevin Chan, Luke Evans,

Dean Pearcey, Declan Veale