BABIRRA Music Theatre Inc. is delighted to announce the cast for our October 2013 production of CAROUSEL.


Billy Bigelow – Andrew Pennycuick

Julie Jordan – Allie Sutherland

Carrie Pipperidge – Lauren McCormack

Enoch Snow – Brett O'Meara

Jigger Craigin – Lee Threadgold

Nettie Fowler – Felicity Eastwood

Mrs Mullin – Katie Hall

Starkeeper/Dr.Sheldon – Peter Roberts

Louise – Eliza Mignot


Karina Aston

Andrew Bell

Melissa Bell

Olivia Falls

Jesse Gheller

Nardine Groch

Sonia Heath

Karla Herschell

Chris Howe

Elise Lewis

Peter Levey

Laura Martin

Brandon Taylor

Carol Whitfield