ARC Theatre are very proud to announce their cast of their 2012 production of "Jekyll and Hyde"

Henry Jekyll/Edward Hyde – Leighton Irwin
Lucy Harris – Tess Branchflower
Emma Carew – Rosabelle Elliott
John Utterson – Andrew Head
Sir Danvers Carew – Nicholas Durbridge
Simon Stride – Mitchell Stewart
Lord Savage/Spider – James Phillips
Lady Beaconsfield – Rowena Brown
Sir Archibald Proops – Shaun McMahon
General Glossop – Kevin Chan
Bishop of Basingstoke – Luciano Parissi
Nellie – Elise Moorhouse

Stephanie James
Chelsea Cornell
Sasha Hennequin
Bernadette Sheedy
Holly Barr
Katy Hocking
Adrian Ventura
Stuart Ford
Ben Yonson

The team at ARC are looking for additional members to fill the ensemble for Jekyll & Hyde, to express your interest email [email protected]