Featuring hilarious comedy routines, some of the best tap-dancing numbers you are likely to see, and many great songs such as You Are My Lucky Star, Good Morning, Moses Supposes, Make ‘Em Laugh, and of course the wonderful title song, complete with rain tumbling down on a blissfully happy Don Lockwood, Singin’ In The Rain is 24-carat classic entertainment.

SINGIN’ IN THE RAIN will run for 11 performances at The Whitehorse Centre, 397 Whitehorse Rd, Nunawading:
• Friday 1 June 2018, 8pm, followed by Gala Supper (additional cost $15)
• Saturday 2 June 2018, 8pm
• Sunday 3 June 2018, 2pm
• Thursday 7 June 2018, 8pm
• Friday 8 June 2018, 8pm
• Saturday 9 June 2018, 2pm and 8pm
• Sunday 10 June 2018, 2pm
• Thursday 14 June 2018, 8pm
• Friday 15 June 2018, 8pm
• Saturday 16 June 2018, 2pm

Tickets prices are:
• Adults: $45
• Concession: $41
• Group (10+): $41
• Child (under 15): $37
• Family (2 adults + 2 children): $156

Bookings:
• By phone on 9262-6555, Monday to Friday, 10 am to 4:30pm
• On-line at www.babirra.org.au
• In person at the Whitehorse Centre box office

 

FILMED / EDITED by MICHAEL WILSON

Comments

comments