Community Theatre

Theatre people are the leaders in Australia for amateur theatre and community theatre.

VOTING NOW CLOSED - Theatrepeople's People's Choice 2012

 

 

State: 
VIC

Murdered to Death

Murdered to Death 

by Peter Gordon
directed by Carol Owen

Dates

Date
Date: 
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 2:00pm
Play Reading
Date: 
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 7:30pm
Auditions
Date: 
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 2:00pm
Auditions

Bloody Murder

Bloody Murder

by Ed Sala

Dates

Date
Date: 
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 2:00pm
Auditions

Shakespeare's Twelfth Night - Duke Orsino

24 Carrot Theatre are holding auditions for the role of Duke Orsino for 

Dates

Date
Date: 
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 7:00pm
Auditions

Frankencast....

Williamstown Musical Theatre Company Inc is pleased to announce the cast of our November 2014 Australian Premiere Production of ‘Frankenstein, A New Musical‘.

State: 
VIC

Blood Brothers

Dates: 
Friday, 1st August 2014 - Saturday, 9th August 2014

State: 
VIC

See How They Run

Mordialloc Theatre Company are holding auditions for

Dates

Date
Date: 
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 2:00pm
Auditions
Date: 
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 7:30pm
Auditions

True Minds

Heidelberg Theatre Company is holding auditions for

True Minds

by Joanna Murray-Smith

Dates

Date
Date: 
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 7:30pm
Auditions
Date: 
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 7:30pm
Auditions

USS Pinafore

USS Pinafore

Synopsis

To Boldly Sing Where No-one has Sung Before!

Dates

Date
Date: 
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 7:30pm
Information Night
Date: 
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 7:00pm
Auditions
Date: 
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 7:00pm
Auditions

Broadway Bound

Submissions are now open for BROADWAY BOUND, a contemporary musical theatre cabaret hitting the stage of the Seymour Centre Sound Lounge on 1st-2nd October 2014.

Syndicate content