Community Theatre

Theatre people are the leaders in Australia for amateur theatre and community theatre.

VOTING NOW CLOSED - Theatrepeople's People's Choice 2012

 

 

State: 
VIC

Mary Poppins

Dates

Date
Date: 
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 1:00pm
Auditions
Date: 
Sunday, November 9, 2014 (All day)
Auditions
Date: 
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 6:00pm
Dance/Movement
Date: 
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
Call Backs

West Side Story

Auditions for Dural Musical Society's

Dates

Date
Date: 
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Auditions
Date: 
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 7:00pm
Auditions

Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Robert Lopez and Jeff Marx

Dates

Date
Date: 
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 5:00pm
Applications Close

The Winslow Boy

The Winslow Boy

by Terrence Rattigan

Directed by Nanette Frew

Dates

Date
Date: 
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 7:00pm
Auditions
Date: 
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 1:00pm
Auditions - Grace Winslow

Fame

Dates: 
Friday, 10th October 2014 - Saturday, 18th October 2014

State: 
VIC

Legally Blonde Opening Night Photos!

With the last leg of CLOC's triumphant Legally Blonde beginning tonight, Theatre People takes a look back at their opening night!

State: 
VIC

Dionysus Theatre Presents - Blood Wedding

 


 

State: 
VIC

Producing The Producers - OSMaD

State: 
VIC
Syndicate content