Community Theatre

Theatre people are the leaders in Australia for amateur theatre and community theatre.

VOTING NOW CLOSED - Theatrepeople's People's Choice 2012

 

 

State: 
VIC

Tommy

Dates: 
Friday, 1st August 2014 - Saturday, 9th August 2014

Dates: Friday, 1st and Saturday, 2nd August 2014 at 7.30pm
Thursday, 7th August at 4pm
Saturday, 9th August at 2pm and 7.30pm

State: 
VIC

LIttle Shop of Horrors

TP Rating: 
4
Venue: 
Rivergum Theatre Parade College

State: 
VIC

CAST LIST: Bonnie and Clyde

Fab Nobs is excited to announce the cast of Bonnie and Clyde for their October production.

State: 
VIC

Glengarry Glen Ross

Cast Productions
Presents

Dates

Date
Date: 
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 7:00pm
Auditions
Date: 
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 7:00pm
Auditions

The 39 Steps

The 39 Steps

Beaumaris Theatre

Auditions

6th and 7th of August
82 Wells Rd Beaumaris
7pm

Dates

Date
Date: 
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
Auditions
Date: 
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Auditions

Away

Audition registrations are NOW OPEN for OTG Theatre's October production of

Dates

Date
Date: 
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 5:00pm
Auditions
Date: 
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
Auditions

Away - Production Team

OTG Theatre is now accepting applications from directors and producers for the October production of

PHOTO FEATURE: Little Shop of Horrors (Waterdale)

Photos By Gavin D Andrew

State: 
VIC
Syndicate content