When:
December 2, 2017 @ 4:30 pm – December 10, 2017 @ 12:30 pm
2017-12-02T16:30:00+11:00
2017-12-10T12:30:00+11:00

“Little Women” Auditions are now available to be booked on line on the link below.  Please complete the booking form noting that auditions will be held in 20 min time slots.

LINK:  https://www.chatswoodmusicalsociety.org/little-women

Audition Requirements:  Please sing a standard or Broadway song of your choice.  Please bring with the appropriate sheet music in your key (no back-up tracks permitted).  You may sing a song from the show should you wish.

Audition Pack is also available online for further information.

Show Details:

Orientation Night – Thursday 30 Nov: 7.30pm to 9pm – Brand X, 60 Atchison Street, St Leonards

Auditions

  • Saturday 2 Dec: 12.30pm to 4.30pm – Brand X, 60 Atchison Street, St Leonards
  • Sunday 3 Dec: 12.30pm to 4.30pm – Brand X, 60 Atchison Street, St Leonards
  • Saturday 9 Dec: 12.30pm to 4.30pm – Brand X, 60 Atchison Street, St Leonards
  • Callbacks: Sunday 10 Dec: 12.30pm to 4.30pm – Brand X, 60 Atchison Street, St Leonards

Rehearsals – There will be a read through on Wednesday 13 December.  Rehearsals commence Tuesday & Thursday nights from 16 January 2018.  Additional rehearsals scheduled for Sunday 25 February & Sunday 8 April with bump in at The Independent Theatre North Sydney on Sunday 15 April.

Performances:

  • Monday 16 April – Tech Rehearsal – Act 1(6pm to 11pm)
  • Tuesday 17 April – Tech Rehearsal – Act 2 (6pm to 11pm)
  • Wednesday 18 April – Dress Rehearsal (6pm to 11pm)
  • Thursday 19 April – Final Dress Rehearsal (6pm to 11pm)
  • Friday 20 April – Opening Night
  • Saturday 21 April – 2pm Matinee and 8pm Show
  • Sunday 22 April – 3pm Show
  • Thursday 26 April – 8pm show
  • Friday 27 April – 8pm show
  • Saturday 29 April – 2pm Matinee and 8pm Show then bump out (until midnight)

 

 

 

Comments

comments