When:
May 12, 2018 @ 8:00 pm – May 26, 2018 @ 10:30 pm
2018-05-12T20:00:00+10:00
2018-05-26T22:30:00+10:00
Where:
The Whitehorse Centre
379/397 Whitehorse Rd
Nunawading VIC 3131
Australia
Guys and Dolls @ The Whitehorse Centre | Nunawading | Victoria | Australia
NOVA Music Theatre proudly presents Guys and Dolls at the Whitehorse Theatre in Nunawading, Victoria from Sat 12th May to Sat 26th May 2018.
Between Saturday 12 May 2018 and Saturday 26 May 2018
Bookings: https://www.trybooking.com/book/event?eid=327915

Location

The Whitehorse Centre
397 Whitehorse Rd, Nunawading, Vic 3131

Saturday 12 May 2018 8:00 PM
Thursday 17 May 2018 8:00 PM
Friday 18 May 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday 19 May 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday 19 May 2018 8:00 PM
Sunday 20 May 2018 2:00 PM
Thursday 24 May 2018 8:00 PM
Friday 25 May 2018 8:00 PM
Saturday 26 May 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday 26 May 2018 8:00 PM

Comments

comments