To contact us at Theatre People please use the following email addresses according to your request/enquiry


Audition Notices

Stacey-Louise Camilleri: auditions@theatrepeople.com.au


Reviews

Musical Reviews: musical.reviews@theatrepeople.com.au

Play Reviews: play.reviews@theatrepeople.com.au


Advertising

Chris Hughes

Advertising Manager
advertising@theatrepeople.com.au


Editorial

Chris Hughes
Editor-in-chief
 advertising@theatrepeople.com.au

Maxine Montgomery
  
Amateur/Non-Professional Musical Theatre
editor.maxine@theatrepeople.com.au

Kris Weber
Plays – Amateur and Professional
editor.kris@theatrepeople.com.au

Allison Hilbig
Professional Musical Theatre
editor.allison@theatrepeople.com.au

James Terry
Head of Digital Media
digitalmedia@theatrepeople.com.au

Tim Garratt
NSW – Editor
editor.tim@theatrepeople.com.au

David Gardette
WA – Editor
editor.david@theatrepeople.com.au


Administration / Account Enquiries
administration@theatrepeople.com.au


Jon Sebastian
Webmaster
webmaster@theatrepeople.com.au